Brohltal Kell The Koch Family's Homepage Andernach
 

Anreise (deutsch)
Homepage
Our Family
Our Village
Our Holiday Appartment
Places of Interest
How to get here
Contact
 

How to get here

From the A61 cologne to Ludwigshafen take the exit for Niederzissen and follow the signs for Brohl- Lützing/ Burgbrohl. When you come out of Burgbrohl you will see a Viaduct which carries the Brohl Valley Railway. Turn right bofore the viaduct in the direction of Kell (Maria Laach). After approx 1km turn left at the sign for Kell. At the top of the hill turn left and immediately left again at the fountain in front of the church. Take the first turning left into Burgfrieden. Go straight to the end of this road and turn right into a private road. Number 22 is the first house immediately on your left.

From the A61 Ludwigshafen to Cologne take the exit for Kruft. In Kruft turn right at the traffic lights and follow the signs for Nickenich by first taking a left and then turning immediately right. Go through Nickenich following the signs for Maria Laach. After approx 3km on this winding road turn right at the sign for Kell. Go straight through the village and turn left into the road immediately in front of the church. Take the first turning left into Burgfrieden. Go straight to the end of this road and turn right into a private road. Number 22 is the first house immediately on your left.

From the B9, coming from either Bonn or Koblenz take the exit for Brohl-Lützing. Go over the railway bridge in the direction of Burgbrohl/Maria Laach on the B412. After approximately 5km you go under the viaduct carrying the Brohl Valley Railway and turn left in the direction of Kell (Maria Laach). After approx 1km turn left at the sign for Kell. At the top of the hill turn left and immediately left again at the fountain in front of the church. Take the first turning left into Burgfrieden. Go straight to the end of this road and turn right into a private road. Number 22 is the first house immediately on your left.

   
 
 
For Attention:
The responsibility for the content of the further links to other pages is only by the owner of these pages and not the owner of this page!

Last edited: January, 08th 2017

© Manfred Koch 2017

Brohltal Kell Heimatseite der Familie Koch Andernach
 

How to get here (english)
Heimatseite
Das sind Wir
Unser Ort
Ferienwohnung
Ausflugsziele
Anreise
Kontakt
 

So finden Sie zu uns

Auf der A61 Köln, Richtung Ludwigshafen fahren Sie die Abfahrt Niederzissen und halten sich dann Richtung Brohl-Lützing/Burgbrohl bis Sie nach Durchfahrt Burgbrohl das Viadukt der Brohltalbahn sehen. Davor biegen sie rechts Richtung Kell (Maria Laach) ab. Nach ca. 1 Km folgen Sie links dem Wegweiser KELL. In Kell halten Sie sich links, fahren links an der Kirche vorbei, dann die nächste Abbiegung Burgfrieden. Hier fahren Sie bis zum Ende durch (hier Privatweg). Jetzt sind Sie bei Haus Nr. 22.

Auf der A61 Ludwigshafen, Richtung Köln fahren Sie die Abfahrt Kruft und fahren in den Ort Kruft. An der Ampel halten Sie sich rechts Richtung Nickenich. Dann biegen Sie links, dann sofort rechts Richtung Nickenich. Sie durchfahren den Ort und halten sich dann links (Maria Laach). Nach ca. 3 Km folgen Sie rechts dem Wegweiser KELL. Im Ort fahren sie geradeaus und dann links an der Kirche vorbei. Weiter die nächste Abbiegung Burgfrieden. Hier fahren Sie bis zum Ende durch (hier Privatweg). Jetzt sind Sie bei Haus Nr. 22.

Von der B9 aus Richtung Bonn oder Koblenz kommend (Rheinstrecke) fahren Sie in Brohl-Lützing von der B9 ab über die Bahnüberführung Richtung Burgbrohl/Maria Laach (B412). Nach ca. 5 km fahren Sie unter dem Viadukt der Brohltalbahn durch und biegen links Richtung Kell (Maria Laach) ab. Nach ca. 1 km folgen Sie links dem Wegweiser KELL. In Kell halten Sie sich links, fahren links an der Kirche vorbei, dann die nächste Abbiegung Burgfrieden. Hier fahren Sie bis zum Ende durch (hier Privatweg). Jetzt sind Sie bei Haus Nr. 22.

   
 
 
Zur Beachtung:
Für den Inhalt der weiterführenden Links zu anderen Seiten ist nur deren Betreiber und nicht der Autor dieser Site verantwortlich!

Zuletzt bearbeitet am 08. Januar 2017

© Manfred Koch 2017

/HTML>